YCK Logo(White).png

 

YCK LANEWAYS

NIGHT OVER LIGHT JUNE 8 - 20 2021

Sydney Solstice is a new winter event celebrating Sydney’s world-class food and beverage, music, entertainment, arts and culture. As part of Sydney Solstice, the newly created small bar precinct YCK Laneways is proud to announce the launch of Night Over Light. In a time when support is needed for the Covid-affected industries, this event will focus on Sydney’s entertainment scene when it shines brightest – in the dark of night.

Over the 13-day period from June 8 to 20, the YCK Laneways precinct will come to life with a diverse program of ticketed cultural events at the participating small bars. These events will aim to bring the community back out into the night to experience the best music, dance, theatre, art and culture that Sydney has to offer. 

It is hoped that Night Over Light will help to cement YCK Laneways as a world-class precinct and help to make it as much a part of Sydney's identity as The Rocks or Chinatown.

june 8 - 20

ASTON - Photo 2.jpg

ASTON

Thursday 10 June 6pm-8pm

Thursday 17 June 6pm-8pm

FREE

The New

South Trio

Saturday June 12 4.30pm-6pm

Wednesday June 16 7pm-9pm

FREE

Yannick

Koffi

Wednesday 9 June 7-9pm

Saturday 19 June 4.30-6pm

 FREE

jessa.PNG

Jess and Aidan

Tuesday 8 June 

7pm-9pm

FREE

Julian Bull.PNG

Julian Bull Magic

Friday 11 June 7.30pm-9pm

Saturday 12 June 7.30pm-9pm

Friday 18 June 7.30pm-9pm

Saturday 19 June 7.30pm-9pm

FREE

patron.png
logobombaysapphire8121.png
timeout.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram